

SARVEPALLI RADHAKRISHNAN UNIVERSITY

NH 12,RKDF IST CAMPUS, HOSHANGABAD ROAD, MISROD, BHOPAL (M.P.)

(Statutory University established by Govt. of M.P. under section 2(F) of UGC act)

Website: www.srku.edu.in, E-mail: info@srku.edu.in/srkubhopal@gmail.com

Phone: 0755-4700981 Fax: 07554700981

Women Grievance Committee

Order

Women Grievance committee of Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University is here by reconstituted as below:

1.	Dr. Archana Selvan	Chairman	9302255469
2.	Dr. Namrata Jain	Member	9406567249
3.	Dr. Aparna Paliwal	Member	8305574932
4.	Ms. Antim Vora	Member	8329484162
5.	Dr. Bharti Chaurasia	Secretary	7974498943
6.	Ms. Neha Dubey	Member	9993603999
7.	Ms. Anjali Chaurasia	Student Rep	8887725075
8.	Ms. Prachi Patel	Student Rep	7224865146

Registrar

Copy to All Concern

Note- Secretary of the committee shall be responsible for conducting meetings & maintaining minutes of meeting.