

SARVEPALLI RADHAKRISHNAN UNIVERSITY

NH 12,RKDF IST CAMPUS, HOSHANGABAD ROAD, MISROD, BHOPAL (M.P.)

(Statutory University established by Govt. of M.P. under section 2(F) of UGC act) Website: www.srku.edu.in, E-mail: info@srku.edu.in/srkubhopal@gmail.com

Phone: 0755-4700981 Fax: 07554700981

Students Grievance Committee

Order

Students Grievance committee for Sarvepalli adhakrishnan University is here by constituted as below:

1.	Dr. Nilesh Diwakar	Chairman	9893380978
2.	Dr. Vasudha Damle	Secretary	9827246965
3.	Dr. Rajeev Gupta	Member	9826495202
4.	Dr. Chinmay Bhatt	Member	9584232402
5.	Dr. Dayashankar Pandey	Member	9713076728
6.	Mr. Sanjeev Shrivastav	Member	9669952633
7.	Mr. Ankit Kumar	Student Rep	6200003109
8.	Mr. Rajdeep Kumar	Student Rep	8404877087

Registrar

Copy to All Concern

Note- Secretary of the committee shall be responsible for conducting meetings & maintaining minutes of meeting.