

SARVEPALLI RADHAKRISHNAN UNIVERSITY

NH 12,RKDF IST CAMPUS, HOSHANGABAD ROAD, MISROD, BHOPAL (M.P.) (Statutory University established by Govt. of M.P. under section 2(F) of UGC act) Website: <u>www.srku.edu.in</u>, E-mail: <u>info@srku.edu.in/srkubhopal@gmail.com</u> Phone: 0755-4700981 Fax: 07554700981

SC&ST Grievance Committee Order

SC & ST Grievance committee of Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University is here by constituted as below:

1.	Dr. Hemant Gadekar	Chairman	8225000333
2.	Dr. Devendra Dhote	Member	9826379534
3.	Dr. Kundan Dodve	Member	9981500827
4.	Mr. Ritesh Khatarkar	Member	9039857769
5.	Mrs. Pallavi Dhadase	Secretary	7509617190
6.	Mr. Supyar Singh	Member	9755049849
7.	Mr. Hitendra Dharve	Student Rep.	9407575602
8.	Ms. Anshika Rawat	Student Rep.	9109744138

Registrar

Copy to All Concern

Note- Secretary of the committee shall be responsible for conducting meetings & maintaining minutes of meeting.