

SARVEPALLI RADHAKRISHNAN UNIVERSITY

NH 12,RKDF IST CAMPUS, HOSHANGABAD ROAD, MISROD, BHOPAL (M.P.) (Statutory University established by Govt. of M.P. under section 2(F) of UGC act) Website: <u>www.srku.edu.in</u>, E-mail: <u>info@srku.edu.in/srkubhopal@gmail.com</u> Phone: 0755-4700981 Fax: 07554700981

OBC & Minority Grievance Committee Order

OBC & Minority Grievance committee of Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University is here by constituted as below:

1. Dr.Nishi Prakash Jain	Chairman`	9752426777
2. Dr. Namrata Jain	Member	9406567249
3. Dr. A D Khan	Member	7974846908
4. Dr. Bharti Chaurasia	Member	7974498943
5. Dr. Ranjeet Singh Niranjan	Member	9981256055
6. Mr. Ritesh Yadav	Secretary	8269310228
7. Mr. Abrar Ahmad	Member	9575373669
8. Mr. Santosh Negi	Member	7566863834
9. Mr. Kirti Raj Thakur	Student Rep.	9425827006
10.Mr.M.D. Faizah	Student Rep.	8602771074

Registrar

Copy to All Concern

Note- Secretary of the committee shall be responsible for conducting meetings & maintaining minutes of meeting.