

## SARVEPALLI RADHAKRISHNAN UNIVERSITY

NH 12,RKDF IST CAMPUS, HOSHANGABAD ROAD, MISROD, BHOPAL (M.P.) (Statutory University established by Govt. of M.P. under section 2(F) of UGC act) Website: <u>www.srku.edu.in</u>, E-mail: <u>info@srku.edu.in/srkubhopal@gmail.com</u> Phone: 0755-4700981 Fax: 07554700981

# Anti Ragging Committee

## Order

Anti Ragging committee of Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University is here by reconstituted as below:

1. Dr. Shivanand B	Chairman	9536158247
2. Dr. Nishi Prakash Jain	Member	9752426777
3. Dr. Anil Shrivastava	Member	9425025700
4. Dr. Archana Selvan	Member	9302255469
5. Dr. O P Agrawal	Member	7974309236
6. Dr. Pragya Chaurasia	Member	6265056229
7. Dr. Kum kum Singh	Secretary	7566335321
8. Ms.Riya Puse	Student Rep.	6265988279
9. Mr. Lalit Ahirwar	Student Rep.	9171448964

### Registrar

#### **Copy to All Concern**

Note- Secretary of the committee shall be responsible for conducting meetings & maintaining minutes of meeting.